Notify Message
Page 1
#14486427 Jan 16, 2021 at 02:03 PM
24 Posts
Welcome to the forums!

If you're new here, add a post introducing yourself to the community :)
#14487478 Jan 18, 2021 at 08:12 AM · Edited over 1 year ago
24 Posts
Hellow Everyone. My name is Marika and I am 34 years old turning 35 in may. I am married with Johan. (Mourwin/Zobb) In the guild. Been married for 6 years in june. We have 2 girls Izabelle is 8 years old and Thindra is turning 3 in april. I am specialist assist nurse at hospital. Working with cancer. Atm i am reading up some courses 2 become a nurse. I just hope I make it.
I am from Sweden.

My Main char is Zandaria a holy priest Officer. She is Tailoring and Enchanting got 300 on both. I have plenty of mats 2 enchant BUT dont have the raid enchant recepie yet.
I have + 7 agi on boots and gloves. Firey wep. +7 int on bracers and more. O.o right i have the Crusader enchant on wep aswell.

If uou wondering something just ask. Dont be shy
Take Care of you guys

/Love Zandaria
#14487810 Jan 18, 2021 at 06:24 PM
1 Post
Hi, I’m Annaheal. Married for 30 years in 2021 have 3 grown up kids and 1 grand daughter. We have our own family business manufacturing a component for motorcycles, which means I can work from home. Some of my time is taken up by my Spanish Lady (PRE horse) and my Welsh Lady (border collie dog) and I even spend time with my husband occasionally, so play wow rather more casually than I’d like. Good to meet you all. 🙂
#14487900 Jan 18, 2021 at 11:04 PM
Site Admin
1 Post
Heya, Jimmy the Great here. I'm a 26 year old Graphic and Ux/Ui Designer (not developer) - a Croatian, with Slovenian nationality, living in Bosnia and Herzegovina and moving to Ireland in 2 months (so wrap your heads around that mess :P). Anyway, I'm lvl 40 at the time of writing this and playing casually for now, usually online in the evening hours.


Alchemy - 230
Herbalism - 255
Cooking - 225

Need any help, just hollor! :)
#14494722 Jan 28, 2021 at 04:28 PM
1 Post
Hello folks o/
I´m Andreas, born and raised in Sweden, 33yo. I live here with my wife who moved in with me a year and a half ago along with her 15yo daughter. They moved here from Germany.

Got back into Classic to relive old memories and maybe see some raiding content which I never did any of back in the day.

I´m very happy to be in this guild, you all have been so helpful and nice. I will work as hard as I can to level up and get ready for raids so I can repay you all with some heals ;)
Page 1